How to Fight Corruption – North Africa


ICover-NewToolsforFightingCorruptioninOrganizations‘ve picked up several readers of this site that are based in Algeria and North Africa and Algeria specifically.

First, let me say thank you.

I have written an eBook titled “New Tools for Fighting Corruption in Organizations.”

I’d like to offer it for free to my Algerian and North African Corruption Fighters.

Please send me an email from the form below, and I’ll send you the free promotional code.

Brian Pinkowski  

Leave a Reply

